q
Welcome to moose theme.
Enter any text or widget here.
RPlus | Conny & Marlitt
5
archive,author,author-wendtti,author-5,eltd-cpt-1.0,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,moose-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Find connection in movement

Riding is a highly complex action; two completely different beings aim to become absorbed together in the harmonious intimacy of their movements. Ideally, the horse effortlessly carries the human being, and is not restricted in its natural quality of...

Different paces of life

It can be beneficial to understand possible sources of typical misunderstandings in order to truly connect with horses, to meet them on an equal footing, and to discover your unique common path. One difficulty many persons encounter is due to an issue...

Courage

Genuinely positive horse training happens when a human trainer really puts in his or her heart. So, what do we mean by saying somebody is doing something with all his or her heart? The term “courageous”, in the sense of brave and determined, traces its...

Treat points

It is important to deal with all the aspects of training with positive reinforcement in order to make use of the full potential of this method. The right timing is just as essential as the set-up of each exercise or an adequate frequency of rewards....

More fluency, please

Especially when thinking about higher-level lessons we picture a horse to ideally reach its highest level of elegancy; it should appear to effortlessly show the most difficult motion sequences with the greatest ease. Think of a really well performed...

q
Welcome to moose theme.
Enter any text or widget here.
RPlus | Conny & Marlitt
5
archive,author,author-wendtti,author-5,eltd-cpt-1.0,ajax_leftright,page_not_loaded,,moose-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Verbindung in der Bewegung finden

Reiten ist ein hochkomplexer Prozess, zwei total unterschiedliche Lebewesen möchten miteinander in der harmonischen Vertrautheit ihrer Bewegungen aufgehen. Das Pferd trägt den Menschen im Idealfall mühelos und ist in seiner natürlichen Bewegungsqualität...

Unterschiedliches Lebenstempo

Um Pferde wirklich zu verstehen, sich vollständig auf sie einlassen zu können und seinen eigenen gemeinsamen Weg zu finden, hilft es mögliche Ursachen für typische Missverständnisse zu erkennen. Eine solch grundsätzliche Problematik mit der sehr viele...

Courage

Wirklich gutes positives Pferdetraining findet aus meiner Sicht immer dann statt, wenn der menschliche Trainer mit dem Herzen dabei ist. Aber was ist damit gemeint, wenn man davon spricht eine Sache aus vollem Herzen zu verfolgen? Der Begriff „couragiert“...

Futterpunkte

Damit das Training mit positiver Verstärkung sein volles Potential entfalten kann, ist es wichtig sich mit jedem einzelnen Aspekt des Trainings zu beschäftigen. Hier ist der Übungsaufbau genauso entscheidend wie ein korrektes Timing oder eine passende...

Mehr Fluency, bitte

Gerade beim Reiten höherer Lektionen soll ein Pferd im Idealfall seine größtmögliche Eleganz erreichen. Scheinbar mühelos soll es schwierigste Bewegungsabläufe mit Leichtigkeit zeigen. So soll eine wirklich gute Passage nicht hopsend von einem Hinterbein...